The Carothers family

This family. You guys obviously know from one glance that they’re gorgeous, but they  have the sweetest hearts, too! Tiffany is one of my dearest, most thoughtful friends and I was so excited to get her and her family in front of my camera. Family is everything to them, and it shows. They are happiest when they are together, and it made for some of my favorite portraits to date.

1234567891011

One thought on “The Carothers family

  1. I think the bottom one is my fav

    ‘Courage is not simply one of the virtues but the form of every virtue at the testing point’ C.S. Lewis

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

